Your Escrow Team

November 11th, 2014 @   - 

Tina Sung-Parsons

  • Manager/Escrow Officer
  • Phone: 714.962.0999 ext. 206
  • Fax: 714.242.2115
  • Tina@AdvantageOneEscrow.com

 Laurie J. Shorb
  • Escrow Officer
  • Business Sales Division
  • Phone: 714.962.0999 ext. 220
  • Fax: 714.964.5051
  • Laurie@AdvantageOneEscrow.com

Linda Hoshaw
  • Escrow Officer
  • Phone: 714.962.0999 ext. 202
  • Fax: 714.242.1644
  • Linda@AdvantageOneEscrow.com

Lisa Woolley
  • Escrow Officer
  • Phone: 714.962.0999 ext. 210
  • Fax: 714.388.3986
  • Lisa@AdvantageOneEscrow.com

Margo Valance
  • Escrow Officer
  • Phone: 714.962.0999 ext. 216
  • Fax: 714.242.2167
  • Margo@AdvantageOneEscrow.com

Marilyn Westmoreland  
  • Business Sales Division
  • Phone: 714.962.0999 ext. 204
  • Fax: 714.964.5051
  • Marilyn@AdvantageOneEscrow.com

Patty Virzi
  • Escrow Officer
  • Phone: 714.962.0999 ext. 215
  • Fax: 714.964.5051
  • Patty@AdvantageOneEscrow.com

OUR PROMISE TO YOU

Customer Service

  •  Listen and anticipate wants, needs & changes
  • Deliver on our commitments
  • Align our efforts with that of our customers
  • Reduce costs while improving quality
  • Work with a sense of urgency
  • Work as a Team to outperform our competition
  • Be fully accountable for our actions and results

Quality & Innovation

  • Pursue continuous improvement
  • Practice total quality in all that we do
  • Be creative when solving problems
  • Be innovative in using new ideas, methods and technology

.